The charges are dropped

From Bob Carnegie

Just to let everyone know that I was advised by my lawyer tonight (26 November) that Abi Group have dropped all outstanding charges against me.

This brings to conclusion a 15 month nightmare and an end to the legal assault against myself and my family.

To all the thousands of working-class people everywhere who stood by me during this very difficult time my sincerest thanks.

To Melissa goes my love.

In the words of Joe Hill: “It’s the life of the Rebel I chose to live, and it’s the life of the Rebel that I will die”.

Together we conquered Goliath!

I will see you all wherever workers struggle for a better life. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

